EVENTS AND SCHEDULING

Available Times and Locations

Check Availability 2021

Upcoming Events

Aura & Chakra scans 

Saturday, September 25, 11 am-5 pm, New Insights Boutique, 111 Church Hill Road, Sandy Hook, Connecticut

Sunday, June 27, 1 pm-4 pm, An Angel’s Window, 102 Maine Street, Somers, Connecticut

Saturday, June 19, 11 am-5 pm, New Insights Boutique, 111 Church Hill Road, Sandy Hook, Connecticut

 Sunday, June 6, 1 pm-4 pm, An Angel’s Window, 102 Maine Street, Somers, Connecticut

 

Upcoming Events

Reiki Classes

Level 1 – Saturday, August 28, 4 pm – 6 pm and Sunday, August 29, 10 pm – 5 pm, An Angel’s Window, 102 Maine Street, Somers, Connecticut

Level 1 – Saturday, July 17, 6 pm – 8 pm and Sunday, July 18, 10 pm – 5 pm, An Angel’s Window, 102 Maine Street, Somers, Connecticut

Level 1 – Saturday, June 12, 6 pm – 8 pm and Sunday, June 13, 10 pm – 5 pm, An Angel’s Window, 102 Maine Street, Somers, Connecticut

 

Holistic Events

Saturday, November 13 and Sunday, November 14, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm, Natural Health Expo, Marlborough, Massachusetts

 

Book Signings and Readings

Wednesday, June 2, 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm, Book reading (in-person and virtual), Stafford Elementary School, Levinthal Run, Stafford Springs, CT

Thursday, April 8, 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Book reading (in-person and virtual), Stafford Elementary School, Levinthal Run, Stafford Springs, CT

Saturday, February 8,  1:00-3:00 pm Book Signing and reading for Crystal’s Quest. Artisans on Main, Main Street, Stafford Springs, CT

Saturday, September 21, 10:30 am Book Signing and reading for Crystal’s Quest. Stafford Public Library, 10 Levinthal Run, Stafford Springs, CT

Previous Events 

Intuitive Readings with Aura & Chakra Scans

  • Leapin Lizards, Freeport and Portland, Maine, Multiple events over 2019 and 2020.
  • Artful Annie’s Gallery, Goods and Gifts, 72 Main Street, Stafford Springs, CT Mulitple events over 2019 and 2020.
  • Earth, Wind & Spirit Artisan and Holistic Center, 216 Main Street, Monson MA. Multiple events over 2019 and 2020.

Have questions?

Whether you’re wanting to learn more, looking to schedule an Intuitive Reading, Aura and Chakra scan or a Life Coaching session, we’d love to hear from you! 

Contact

Phone: 207-956-1786
Please leave a message

Email: Lisa@crystalseries.rocks